Careers Growth

The company attaches great importance to the training and development of employees, and closely focuses on the enterprise spirit of “thickness, trustworthiness, honesty and mutual benefit” and the concept of enterprise employment with “only talents, talents and talents, talents and talents, and make the best use of them”. Create a staff training and development system with Noel characteristics.

1 .pre-job training
  For the new recruits of the company, pre-employment training is organized by the human resources department. The training includes: company profile and corporate culture, corporate personnel and management system, and factory-level safety education. At the end of the training, the examinations are organized and the qualified persons are assigned to the employing department.  

2.In-service training

According to the work needs of the company and the department, the human resources department and the grassroots units will adopt internal training, go out, invite in and other different learning methods every year, organize cadre employees to participate in management and skill training, and continuously improve the management level and business skills of the cadres and employees. At the same time, the company regularly organizes employees to carry out outreach training, hone the will of the employees, and smelt the team spirit.

3.Career Development

The company is committed to integrating the fulfillment of social responsibility requirements into the corporate mission and personnel training, constantly giving the company a new era connotation, comprehensively considering the requirements and expectations of enterprises, employees, and stakeholders, and effectively promoting management to be benign, scientific, and Continuous track. The company provides four development channels for the career development of employees. Employees can choose their own development channel according to their professional expertise.

職業成長.png

1、Internal competition

In order to promote the rational flow of internal talents, optimize the allocation of human resources, and establish an incentive mechanism for equal competition and survival of the fittest, the emergence of job vacancies within the company will give priority to the selection of outstanding employees through internal competition to supplement the company. The employees have the opportunity to make the most of their personal strengths. If the employee meets the internal recruitment requirements, they can participate in the internal competition.

2、Talent pool

The company encourages all departments to implement talent pools, and through the selection and training of key talents in the department, it gives employees more opportunities to learn and enhance their individual abilities, and enables employees to better design and plan their careers.

3、Skill improvement

Encourage, support and guide employees to improve their professional skills and achieve professional level development through the promotion of professional skills. The improvement of professional skills can be achieved through the following ways: self-development learning, on-the-job training, in-house training, and off-the-job training. Employees can choose one or more ways to improve their professional skills according to their own needs and the actual situation of the company.

TEL:(+86)0546-7722291(PAM)

TEL:(+86)0546-6283011(SAP)

URL:http://www.calsltd.com

ADD:No.226, Haigang Road, Dongying Port Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province

Copyright: Shandong Nuoer Biological Technology Co., Ltd.


Record number: Lu ICP No. 18025502

Technical support: Dongying Yunshang , NuoerNetwork


公眾號

No public:

Nuoer Bio International

人才資源

人才資源

Talent

職業成長

公司高度重視員工培訓與發展工作,緊緊圍繞“厚德、守信、誠達、共利”的企業精神與“唯才是舉,德才兼備,人盡其才,才盡其用”的企業用人理念,打造具有諾爾特色的員工培養與發展體系。
  一、崗前培訓
  對公司新進人員,由人力資源部門組織崗前培訓。培訓內容包括:公司概況與企業文化、企業人事與管理制度、廠級安全教育等。培訓結束統一組織考試,合格者分配至用人部門。
  二、在職培訓

根據公司及部門工作需要,人力資源部與各基層單位每年都會采取內部培訓、走出去、請進來等不同學習方式,組織干部員工參加管理、技能培訓,不斷提升干部員工的管理水平與業務技能。同時,公司定期組織員工進行拓展訓練,磨練員工意志,熔煉團隊精神。

三、職業發展

公司致力于把履行社會責任的要求融入企業使命和人才培養之中,不斷賦予企業新的時代內涵,全面考慮企業、員工、利益相關方的要求和期望,有力促進管理步入良性、科學、可持續的軌道。公司為員工職業生涯發展提供了四條發展通道,員工可以根據自身的專業特長,選擇適合自己的發展通道。

諾爾生物員工職業晉升通道圖

1、內部競聘

  為促進內部人才的合理流動,優化人才資源配置,建立平等競爭、優勝劣汰的激勵機制,公司內出現崗位空缺會優先考慮通過內部競聘的方式從內部選拔表現優秀的員工進行補充,以求讓本公司的員工有充分發揮個人所長的機會。員工符合內部招聘條件的,即可參加報名參加內部競聘。
  2、人才儲備
  公司鼓勵各部門實行人才儲備,并通過對本部門關鍵崗位后備人才的選拔和培養,給予員工更多學習和提升個人能力的機會,也使員工能更好地實現對個人職業生涯的設計和規劃。
  3、技能提升
  鼓勵、支持和引導員工努力提升專業技能,通過專業技能的提升實現職級的發展。專業技能的提升可通過以下幾種途徑:自我開發學習、在職培訓、企業內訓、送外脫產培訓等。員工可根據自身的需要結合企業的實際情況選擇一種或多種途徑實現專業技能的提升。


公眾號

掃描關注公眾號:

諾爾生物國際

電話:(+860546-7722291(聚丙烯酰胺部)

電話:(+86)0546-6283011(吸水樹脂部

網址:http://www.calsltd.com


版權所有:山東諾爾生物科技有限公司

技術支持:東營云商    諾爾網絡